ThorChain介绍

你在这里:
<所有主题

介绍

ThorChain是一种去中心化的流动性网络,可在自托管钱包之间进行跨链交换。通过将所有资产与本机令牌RUNE配对,用户可以访问深层的流动资金池和透明的费用。这是一个复杂的系统,其复杂性远超过本介绍所提供的系统,因此我们强烈建议您阅读有关该系统的更多信息。 这里.

ThorChain的网络由三个关键角色组成:

  • 节点数
  • 流动资金提供者
  • 交换者/交易者

节点和流动性提供者使网络成为可能,以便交换器/交易者可以交换数字资产。

节点数

ThorNodes是网络的计算骨干。他们托管非本地钱包,验证传入和传出的交易,并在ThorChain上处理交易。节点数量有限,并且每个节点都需要在RUNE中绑定$1m,并作为抵押来确保良好的行为。 ThorNodes经过搅动过程,其中每三天从系统中踢出一个节点,并从投标者池中随机选择一个新节点来代替它。这样可以确保系统不断刷新自身,并且不会被一组参与者捕获。

索取ThorChain网络产生的费用的67%,可奖励节点运营商。您可以阅读有关节点运算符的更多信息 这里.

流动资金提供者

ThorChain运行连续流动资金池模型,以向系统中的所有资产始终提供流动性。这就要求流动性提供者将资产存入成对的资产池,并为此获得1/3的系统奖励和交换活动产生的费用收入。

有限合伙人在向一个集合池投入资金时,会以该集合池的所有权股份为一定百分比。随着价格变化和资产之间的比率变化,有限合伙人的保证金将保持在总资产中一定比例。这意味着,当他们提取资产时,有限合伙人可能会获得不同的资产比率,但等于他们的存款加上他们在总收益中所占的份额。由于价格变化而导致的特定资产损失被称为永久损失。

在理想的情况下,激励有限合伙人将相等的美元价值的选定资产和RUNE存入选定的合并货币对。即XHV:RUNE:。

当XHV为$3且RUNE为$1.50时,应在XHV:RUNE池中分配1:2的比率。

但是,由于每种资产的美元价值不断变化,因此,新的存款人应非对称地存款以重新平衡货币对。如果没有,协议将套利池以平衡比率。

每个LP赚取的确切金额受多种因素影响,您可以阅读有关这些因素的信息 这里.

交换者/交易者

当然,ThorChain的全部目的是促进用户将其数字资产交换为其他数字资产。用户可以在系统中的任何资产之间交换,因为它们都已与RUNE配对。用户还可以直接与RUNE交换。

价格由每个集合中的资产深度决定。假定池的$值相等,因此交换价格由它们之间的资产比率确定。

如果有10 BTC和300,000 RUNE,则汇率为1:30,000。

对于每笔交易,资产比率都会发生变化,从而改变资产之间的汇率。为了阻止大幅度改变汇率的大型交易,需要收取动态流动性费用。

如果用户想在BTC和XHV之类的非本地资产之间交换,则过程为BTC> RUNE,然后将RUNE从BTC池移至XHV池,然后交换为XHV。此过程由ThorChain协议自动处理。

如果有30,000:1 RUNE:BTC和3:1 XHV:RUNE,则XHV:BTC的比率为10,000:1。

这意味着ThorChain上的每个资产都以RUNE作为中间人链接到其他资产。这就是术语“持续流动资金池”的来源。

费用

ThorChain费用透明但复杂。它们被加权以激励正确的行为并稳定系统。有两个费用:

  • 固定网络费用
  • 动态流动资金费用

固定网络费用

当ThorChain节点处理其他链上的活动时,ThorChain内的费用还必须涵盖外部天然气成本。为此,ThorChain始终了解每个关联链的当前交易成本。向用户收取的连接链当前平均成本的3倍,这使节点可以为交易支付高达1.5倍的费用,以确保快速处理交易,然后将其余部分吸收到池中。

动态流动资金费用

CLP算法包括流动性敏感费用,也称为基于滑动的费用。费用是使用交易规模与集合流动性深度之比来计算的。相对于池深度的交易越大,费用越大。对于流动性提供者,这意味着尽管交易量较低,但浅池可能会提供更好的资产回报率。最终,池将趋于平衡深度,该深度等于通过池的交易量。

这是一个 一世互动例子 从资产置换的Rebase Foundation和相关费用中获得。

ThorChain使DeFi的去中心化能够远离以太坊。 Haven的私有稳定xAsset将在此生态系统中扮演重要角色,您可以发挥作用。 ThorChain将让您通过抵押XHV和xAssets来赚取被动收入,同时帮助为这两种协议提供额外的流动性。

以前 我的硬币存放在哪里?
下一个 我可以为Haven捐款吗?
目录
zh_CN简体中文

THORChain-The 3 parts to the protocol

You are here:
< All Topics

Introduction

THORChain is a decentralised liquidity network that enables cross-chain swaps between self-custodial wallets. By pairing all assets against the native token RUNE, users have access to deep liquidity pools and transparent fees. This is an ingenious system of far greater complexity than this introduction will provide so we highly recommend that reading more about it here.

THORChain’s network is made up of three key roles:

  • Nodes
  • Liquidity Providers
  • Swappers/Traders

Nodes and Liquidity Providers make the network possible so swappers/traders can exchange digital assets.

Nodes

ThorNodes are the computational backbone of the network. They host the non-native wallets, validate incoming and outgoing transactions and process transactions on THORChain. There are a limited number of nodes and each node is required to bond $1m in RUNE that is held as collateral to ensure good behavior. ThorNodes undergo a churning process where every 3 days, a node is kicked from the system and a new node is randomly selected from a pool of bidders to take its place. This ensures the system is constantly refreshing itself and cannot be captured by a group of actors.

Node Operators are rewarded by taking 67% of the fees generated by the THORChain network. You can read more about Node Operators here.

Liquidity Providers

THORChain operates a Continuous Liquidity Pool model to provide always-on liquidity to all assets in the system. This requires Liquidity Providers to deposit assets into paired pools for which they are rewarded with 1/3 of the system rewards and fee income generated from swapping activity.

When committing capital to a pool, LP’s are taking an ownership stake of the pool as a percentage. As the price changes and the ratio between the assets changes, the LP’s deposit will remain a percentage of the pool. This means that when they withdraw their assets the LP may receive a different ratio of assets but it will be equal to their deposit plus their share of the pool’s earnings. The loss of a particular asset due to changes in the price is known as impermanent loss.

In a perfect world, LPs are incentivised to deposit an equal USD value of their chosen asset and RUNE into their selected pooled pair. ie XHV:RUNE:.

When XHV is $3 and RUNE is $1.50, you should contribute a ration of 1:2 into the XHV:RUNE pool.

However, as the USD value of each asset is constantly changing, new depositors should deposit asymmetrically to rebalance the pair. If they don’t the protocol will arbitrage the pool to balance the ratio.

The exact amount each LP earns is subject to a number of factors which you can read about here.

Swappers/Traders

Of course, the entire purpose of THORChain is to facilitate users exchanging their digital assets for other digital assets. A user is able to swap between any assets in the system because they are all paired against RUNE. A user can also swap with RUNE directly.

Prices are determined by the depth of assets in each pool. Pools are assumed to be equal in $ value so the price of exchange is determined by the ratio of assets between them.

If there is 10 BTC and 300,000 RUNE then the exchange rate is 1:30,000.

With each transaction, the ratio of assets shifts which changes the exchange rate between the assets. To discourage large transactions that shift the exchange rate dramatically, a dynamic liquidity fee is charged.

If a user wants to swap between non-native assets like BTC to XHV, then the process is BTC > RUNE, RUNE is then moved from the BTC pool into the XHV pool and then exchanged for XHV. This process is handled automatically by the THORChain protocol.

If there is 30,000:1 RUNE:BTC and 3:1 XHV:RUNE then the ratio is 10,000:1 for XHV:BTC.

This means every asset on THORChain is linked to every other asset with RUNE acting as the middleman. This is where the term Continuous Liquidity Pool comes from.

Fees

THORChain fees are transparent but complex. They are weighted to incentivise the correct behaviour and to stabilise the system. There are two fees:

  • Fixed Network fees
  • Dynamic Liquidity fees

Fixed Network Fees

As THORChain nodes process activity on other chains, the fees within THORChain must also cover the external gas costs. To do this, THORChain maintains an awareness of the current transaction costs for each connected chain. A user is charged 3 times the current average cost on a connected chain, this enables a node to pay up to 1.5 times for the transaction, to ensure it is processed quickly, and then the remainder is absorbed into the pool.

Dynamic Liquidity Fees

The CLP algorithm includes a liquidity sensitive fee, otherwise known as a Slip-based fee. The fee is calculated using the ratio of transaction size to pool liquidity depth. The larger the transaction relative to the depth of the pool, the larger the fee. For liquidity providers, this means shallow pools might provide a better return on assets despite a lower transaction volume. Eventually, pools will tend to an equilibrium depth consummate to the volume of transactions passing through them.

Here’s an interactive example from the Rebase Foundation of asset swaps and the associated fees.

THORChain is enabling the decentralization of DeFi away from Ethereum. Haven’s private, stable xAssets will play a huge role in this ecosystem and you can play a part. THORChain will enable you to earn passive income by staking your XHV and xAssets whilst helping to provide extra liquidity to both protocols.

Previous The Complete THORChain Guide
Next Maintaining your privacy
Table of Contents
en_GBEnglish (UK)