钱包的工作原理

人们对加密货币钱包的工作方式存在普遍误解。您的“硬币”实际上并未保存在下载钱包软件的设备上。钱包只是一个软件,可以让您直观地表示您控制的硬币。

金额记录保存在区块链本身上,钱包扫描区块链以查找与您的密钥(种子短语)相关的所有交易。

当您登录钱包时,它会扫描区块链以更新您的所有交易并将其显示在钱包界面中。从上图可以看出,硬币(由 Haven 标志表示)实际上并未保存在钱包中,而是作为区块链上的记录。

因为这个记录被世界各地的 1000 多台计算机持有和认可,所以任何人都很难改变它。这是区块链技术具有高度安全性的部分原因。

重要:你的 25 个词的种子短语是最重要的信息,需要记住和保护,因为这个组合(密钥集)告诉区块链在区块链上在哪里寻找你的硬币,一旦“找到”允许用户发送这些硬币到另一个地址。

以前 Haven地址格式
下一个 密钥类型
zh_CN简体中文

How Wallets work

There is a common misconception on how crypto-currency wallets work. Your ‘coins’ are not actually held on the device the wallet software is downloaded to. The wallet is simply a piece of software that gives you a visual representation of the coins you control.

The record of the amount is held on the blockchain itself and the wallet scans the blockchain to find all transactions associated with your keys (seed phrase).

When you login to your wallet it scans the blockchain to update all of your transactions and dispaly them in the wallet interface. As you can see from the image above the coins (represented by the Haven logos) are not actually held in the wallet but as records on the blockchain.

Because this record is held and agreed on by many 1000’s of computers all over the world it becomes extremely difficult for anyone to alter it. This is partly what gives blockchain technology its high level of security.

IMPORTANT: Your seed phrase of 25 words is the most important piece of information to remember and protect as this combination (set of keys) tells the blockchain where to look for your coins on the blockchain and once ‘found’ allows the user to send those coins to another address.

Previous Haven Address Formats
Next Key Types
en_GBEnglish (UK)