所有关于节点

你在这里:
<所有主题

Haven协议是一个分散的对等网络。 “对等”是运行Haven程序并通过相互中继信息积极参与网络的计算机或节点。节点在关于如何在网络上格式化和分配信息的一组共享规则下进行操作。这使他们能够就Haven网络上正在发生的活动达成共识。每个节点必须具有区块链的完整且最新的副本,然后其他节点才能开始与之交互。这就是创建区块链的方式。

Haven网络上有两种类型的节点:

本地节点
当该节点与您的钱包在同一台计算机上时,这称为本地节点。这是最安全的选项,因为您可以更好地控制要广播到网络的数据。这样可以减少网络攻击对XHV造成的风险。但是,它要求您下载Haven区块链的完整副本,这样对于新用户或在旅途中尝试访问网络时,它可能是禁止的。如果您使用一直不活动的本地节点,则必须等到节点下载完所有数据后才能使用它。本地节点更安全,因为它减少了有人拦截您的数据的风险。

远端节点
当您连接到另一台计算机上托管的节点时,这称为远程节点。有两种类型的远程节点,专用节点和公用节点。公共节点是最常见的,并且被钱包用来快速连接到Haven网络。这对于访问Haven网络至关重要,但是,远程节点可能会带来更高的安全风险,因为它允许节点操作员潜在地将事务链接到IP地址。


节点是Haven协议的基本组成部分,没有它们,就不会有网络。运行远程节点的节点运营商使钱包和矿工等服务能够访问区块链,并且是我们社区的重要组成部分。我们鼓励每个人探索运行自己的节点或为那些节点做贡献。

以前 避风港可以用来做什么?
下一个 Haven地址格式
目录
zh_CN简体中文

All About Nodes

You are here:
< All Topics

Haven Protocol is a decentralised peer-to-peer network. The “peers” are computers or nodes which run the Haven program and actively participate in the network by relaying information to each other. Nodes operate under a shared set of rules about how information is formatted and distributed across the network. This enables them to form a consensus about the activity that’s happening on the Haven Network. Each node must have a full and up to date copy of the blockchain before other nodes will start interacting with it. This is how the blockchain is created.

There are two types of nodes on the Haven network:

Local Node
When the node is on the same machine as your wallet, this is known as a local node. This is most secure option because you have greater control over the data that you are broadcasting to the network. This reduces the risk that cyber attacks pose to your XHV. However, it requires you to have a full copy of the Haven blockchain downloaded so it can be prohibitive for new users or when trying to access the network when you’re on the move. If you use a local node that is not active all the time, you will have to wait until your node has downloaded all of the data before you can use it. A local node is more secure because it reduces the risk of someone intercepting your data.

Remote Node
When you connect to a node that is being hosted on another machine, this is known as a remote node. There are two types of remote nodes, private and public. Public nodes are the most common and are used by wallets to quickly connect to the Haven network. This is critical for accessing the Haven network However, remote nodes can carry an increased security risk as it allows node operators to potentially link transactions to an IP address.


Nodes are a fundamental component of Haven Protocol and without them there would be no network. Node operators, who run remote nodes, enable services like wallets and miners to access the blockchain and are a valued part of our community. We encourage everyone to explore running their own node or contribute to those that do.

Previous What can Haven be used for?
Next Haven Address Formats
Table of Contents
en_GBEnglish (UK)