助记种子

你在这里:
<所有主题

基础知识

一个13或25个单词的短语,用于备份Haven帐户,有多种语言可用。这个25字的词组包含查看和使用Haven @account资金所需的全部信息。

深入信息

在官方钱包中,助记符种子包含25个单词,最后一个单词用作校验和。这些字对应于256位整数,即帐户的 私人的 @ spend-key。的 私人的 @ view-key是通过用Keccak-256散列私有支出密钥而派生的,从而产生第二个256位整数。相应的 上市 然后从私钥派生密钥。

通过将25个单词的助记键存储在安全的位置,您可以备份私钥,从而可以备份所有Havenj。共享此25个字的密钥等同于允许其他人完全访问您的资金。

在“热钱包”中存储比您要丢失的东西更多的主意不是好主意或任何不受信任的来源!

通过创建感冒或@ paper-wallet,您可以安全地存储Havenj。

下一个 节点
目录
zh_CN简体中文

Mnemonic Seed

You are here:
< All Topics

The Basics

A 13 or 25 word phrase used to backup a Haven account, available in a number of languages. This 25-word phrase has all the information needed to view and spend funds from a Haven @account.

In-depth Information

In the official wallet, the mnemonic seed comprises 25 words with the last word being used as a checksum. Those words correspond to a 256-bit integer, which is the account’s private @spend-key. The private @view-key is derived by hashing the private spend key with Keccak-256, producing a second 256-bit integer. The corresponding public keys are then derived from the private keys.

By storing the 25 word mnemonic key in a secure location, you have a backup of your private keys and hence all of your Havenj. Sharing this 25 word key is the equivalent of allowing another person complete access to your funds.

It’s not a good idea to store more than you want to lose in a “hot wallet” aka a wallet which is currently or has ever been connected to the internet or loaded onto any device that has or may in the future be connected to the internet or any untrusted source!

By creating a cold, or @paper-wallet you can safely store Havenj.

Next Node
Table of Contents
en_GBEnglish (UK)