节点

你在这里:
<所有主题

基础知识

Internet上运行Haven软件的设备,带有Haven区块链的完整副本,可积极协助Haven网络。不在本地计算机上运行的节点称为@ remote-node。如果远程节点仅供个人使用,则它们可以是私有的;如果其他人可以访问它们,则它们可以是开放的。

更多信息

节点参与Haven网络,并通过执行网络规则来保护@事务。节点下载整个@blockchain来知道发生了什么交易。节点通过将事务中继到网络上的其他节点来辅助网络。节点还可以通过参与制作@block(这称为@mining)来选择为Haven网络做出贡献。

挖掘是节点根据先前接受的块,在事务池中等待处理的事务以及@ coinbase-transaction创建块的过程。当节点认为自己已经制作了有效的块时,它将把完成的块传输到网络上的其他节点,并且那些节点通过处理链中的下一个块来发出协议信号。

节点遵循的规则内置于Haven软件中。当所有节点都同意遵循规则时,这称为@consensus。共识对于加密货币是必要的,因为这是区块链的构建方式。如果节点不同意哪些块有效,例如尚未更新Haven软件的人,则那些不同意的节点将不再能够参与Haven网络。

Haven核心团队计划大约每6个月进行一次网络升级。那时,如果您正在运行节点,则必须将其更新为Haven软件的最新版本,否则它将不再能够参与网络。

以前 助记种子
下一个 开放别名
目录
zh_CN简体中文

Node

You are here:
< All Topics

The Basics

A device on the Internet running the Haven software, with a full copy of the Haven blockchain, actively assisting the Haven network. A node that is not running on your local machine is called @remote-node. Remote nodes can be private, if they are for personal use only, or open, if they are accessible by other people.

More Information

Nodes participate in the Haven network and secure @transactions by enforcing the rules of the network. Nodes download the entire @blockchain to know what transactions have taken place. Nodes assist the network by relaying transactions to other nodes on the network. Nodes may also choose to contribute to the Haven network by participating in crafting @blocks (this is called @mining).

Mining is the process by which nodes create a block from the previously accepted block, transactions that are waiting to be processed in the transaction pool, and the @coinbase-transaction. When a node believes it has crafted a valid block it will transmit the completed block to other nodes on the network and those nodes signal agreement by working on the next block in the chain.

The rules that nodes follow are built into the Haven software; When all nodes agree about the rules to follow this is called @consensus. Consensus is necessary for a cryptocurrency because it is how the blockchain is built; If nodes don’t agree about which blocks are valid, for example people who have not updated their Haven software, those nodes that don’t agree will no longer be able to participate in the Haven network.

The Haven Core Team plans for a network upgrade roughly every 6 months. At that time, if you are running a node it must be updated to the most recent version of the Haven software or it will no longer be able to participate in the network.

Previous Mnemonic Seed
Next Open Alias
Table of Contents
en_GBEnglish (UK)