钱包

你在这里:
<所有主题

基础知识

Haven帐户或钱包存储发送和接收Haven所需的信息。除了发送和接收之外,Haven Wallet软件还保留交易的私人历史记录,并允许您对消息进行加密签名。它还包括Haven采矿软件和地址簿。

术语“热钱包”描述了Haven 帐户 已连接到Internet。您可以轻松汇款,但安全性比冷钱包低得多。切勿在热钱包中存储大量加密货币!

冷钱包是通过受信任的设备或计算机上的 气隙。如果要重复使用该设备,则应安全地覆盖数据存储。一旦冷钱包连接到Internet或其助记词短语或 花键 在连接互联网的设备上输入,不再是“冷”,应视为“热”。

Haven 纸钱包 可以通过下载源代码生成 https://havenaddress.org/。在可信任的隔离设备上验证代码的签名。创建钱包并将其打印或存储在您选择的介质上。

Haven帐户和纸钱包可以存储在任何介质上-纸,USB驱动器,CD / DVD或硬件钱包设备(不久即可使用账本)。

以前 查看金钥
下一个 挖矿
目录
zh_CN简体中文

Wallet

You are here:
< All Topics

The Basics

A Haven account, or wallet, stores the information necessary to send and receive Haven. In addition to sending and receiving, the Haven Wallet software keeps a private history of your transactions and allows you to cryptographically sign messages. It also includes Haven mining software and an address book.

The term “hot wallet” describes a Haven account which is connected to the Internet. You can send funds easily but security is much lower than a cold wallet. Never store large amounts of cryptocurrency in a hot wallet!

A cold wallet is generated on a trusted device or computer via an airgap. If the device is to be reused, the data storage should be securely overwritten. As soon as a cold wallet is connected to the Internet or its mnemonic phrase or spend-key is entered on an Internet-connected device, it’s no longer “cold” and should be considered “hot”.

A Haven paper-wallet can be generated by downloading the source code of https://havenaddress.org/. Verify the signature of the code on a trusted airgapped device. Create the wallet and print or store it on the media of your choice.

Haven accounts and paper-wallets can be stored on any media – paper, USB drive, CD/DVD, or a hardware wallet device (Ledger available soon).

Previous View Key
Next Mining
Table of Contents
en_GBEnglish (UK)