避风港是私人的吗?

你在这里:
<所有主题

是的,因为Haven基于Monero代码库,所以它继承了其所有隐私功能。选择Monero是因为它被广泛认为是该领域领先的以隐私为中心的加密货币,并且有一群非常活跃的开发人员致力于协议的不断改进。

总览

•环签名- 用于隐藏交易发送者的身份

•铃声保密交易(RingCT)- 用于掩盖任何交易中的硬币数量

•隐身地址- 用于隐藏接受任何资金的人(地址)的身份

Haven的隐私功能默认情况下是代码库中不可或缺的,因此不可能无意间进行透明交易。

深潜

每个人都有一个公共地址,其示例如下所示: hvxQ8WB7Dtd6g3g7FbGNdQJwZfEWAfZV1DYWXk3uBgWLPFeAYjNGH4cdGAn7VnbUZU35AqGSFrDDS9BNrfe73TVs3F423vde1D

您拥有的资金不会像比特币那样与您的公共地址相关联。这意味着,如果您告诉某人您的公开地址,他们就看不到您有多富裕。

当您将资金发送到某人的公共地址时,实际上是将资金发送到随机创建的全新一次性目的地地址。这意味着公共记录中没有提及资金已被接收到收件人的公共地址。

出于同样的原因,您发送的资金在公共记录中也未与您自己的公共地址相关联。因此,当您发送这些资金时,公共记录将不会显示资金来自您的公共地址,也不会显示资金已发送到收件人的公共地址。

在Haven中,您的公共地址将永远不会出现在交易的公共记录中。取而代之的是,记录“秘密地址”的方式是只有您(接收者)才能识别入金。

当接收者检查资金时,他们需要扫描Haven区块链(所有交易的公开记录)以查看是否有任何交易要发给他们。接收者有一个秘密的查看密钥,用于检查每笔交易以查看是否已发送给他们。因为接收者是唯一知道秘密查看密钥的人,所以只有接收者才能看到已向他们发送资金。

这就是为什么,如果您启动Haven钱包,就会看到它“扫描”区块链。这样做是为了检查是否发生了以您为收件人的交易。请注意,您可以将“秘密查看密钥”提供给其他人,以便其他人也可以查看您已收到的资金。他们将只能查看交易,不能代表您进行任何交易。

到目前为止,我们已经讨论了“不可链接性”的概念。这意味着收到的交易与未链接到您的公共地址的一次性地址相关联。这也意味着发送到您的公共地址的两个事务不能因为具有相同的收件人而关联。

我们不希望交易的发送者注意到交易的接收者何时将资金用于新的交易。 Haven通过使用“环签名”解决了这个问题。

环签名使“事务混合”得以发生。交易混合意味着在发送资金时,发件人会随机选择其他几个用户的资金,也可能会在交易中显示为要发送资金的可能来源。环形签名的加密性质意味着没有人能分辨出哪笔资金确实是交易的来源,即使是最初将资金交给发件人的人也无法分辨。与每个环签名相关联的“关键图像”系统可确保尽管没有人能说出资金的真实来源,但是如果发件人尝试两次匿名发送其资金,则可以很容易地检测到。

在交易中添加到可能发件人列表中的人数通常称为“混合”级别。因为使用较大的混合级别会增加Haven网络要处理的交易规模,所以如果您增加混合级别会增加与交易相关的费用。请注意,由于每次在Haven网络上进行任何交易时,您通常都可能被视为可能的资金来源,因此没有人可以告诉您您是否正在使用或不花费他们发送给您的任何资金。看起来您很忙,无论白天还是黑夜,都在昼夜不停地与世界各地的人进行交易!

除了规定没有人能告诉他们从谁那里收到资金外,还开发了一种称为RingCT的扩展环交易系统。它不仅隐藏了所发送资金的来源,而且还隐藏了所发送资金的数量,使其在区块链上不可见。这是通过对所有资金应用数学函数来实现的,以使公众观察者可以看到交易是合法的,但是只有发送者和接收者才能知道实际金额。这可以防止通过区块链分析进行理论攻击,否则,如果实际发生的交易量是公共记录问题,则有可能发生这种攻击。

以前 为什么避风港需要隐私?
下一个 什么是甲骨文?
目录
zh_CN简体中文

Is Haven private?

You are here:
< All Topics

Yes, because Haven is based on the Monero codebase it inherits all of its privacy features. Monero was chosen as it is widely considered to be the leading privacy focused cryptocurrency in the space and has a very active group of developers working on continuous improvement of the protocol.

Overview

• Ring Signatures- are used to hide the identity of the sender of a transaction

• Ring Confidential Transactions (RingCT)- are used to obscure the amount of coins in any transaction

• Stealth Addresses- are used to hide the identity of the person (address) receiving any funds

Haven’s privacy features are by default and are integral to the codebase, therefore it is not possible to accidentally make a transparent transaction.

Deep dive

Everyone has a public address, an example of which looks like this: hvxQ8WB7Dtd6g3g7FbGNdQJwZfEWAfZV1DYWXk3uBgWLPFeAYjNGH4cdGAn7VnbUZU35AqGSFrDDS9BNrfe73TVs3F423vde1D

The funds you own will not be associated with your public address, like they would with Bitcoin. This means if you tell someone your public address, they can’t see how rich you are.

When you send funds to someone’s public address, what happens is that you actually send the funds to a randomly created brand new one-time destination address. This means that the public record does not contain any mention that funds were received to the recipient’s public address.

For the same reason, the funds that you are sending were not associated with your own public address either in the public record. Therefore, when you send these funds, the public record will not show that the funds originated from your public address and will not show that the funds were sent to the recipient’s public address.

In Haven, your public address will never appear in the public record of transactions. Instead, a ‘stealth address’ is recorded in a way that only you, the recipient, can recognise the incoming funds.

When the recipient checks for funds, they need to scan the Haven blockchain (the public record of all transactions) to see if any transactions are destined for them. The recipient has a secret view key which is used to check each transaction to see if it was addressed to them. Because the recipient is the only one that knows the secret view key, only the recipient can see that funds have been sent to them.

This is why, if you launch your Haven wallet, you will see it ‘scanning’ the blockchain. This is done to check if any transactions have occurred that have you as the recipient. Note that you can give your ‘secret view key’ to others so that they can also see what funds you have received. They will only be able to view the transactions and not make any transactions on your behalf.

So far, we’ve discussed the concept of ‘unlinkability’. This means that received transactions are associated with a one-time address that is not linked to your public address. It also means that two transactions sent to your public address cannot be associated as having the same recipient.

We don’t want the sender of a transaction to notice when the recipient of the transaction then spends the funds in a new transaction. Haven solves this problem through the use of ‘ring signatures’.

Ring signatures enable ‘transaction mixing’ to occur. Transaction mixing means that when funds are sent, the sender randomly chooses several other users’ funds to also appear in the transaction as a possible source of the funds being sent. The cryptographical nature of the ring signature means that no one can tell which of the funds were really the source of the transaction – not even the person that gave the funds to the sender in the first place. A system of ‘key images’ associated with each ring signature ensures that although no one can tell the true source of the funds, it can be easily detected if the sender attempts to anonymously send their funds twice.

The number of people that are added to the list of possible senders in a transaction is often referred to as the ‘mixin’ level. Because using a larger mixin level increases the size of the transaction for the Haven network to process, there is a slightly larger fee associated with your transaction if you increase the mixin level. Note that because you may be often included as a possible source of funds every time any transaction is made on the Haven network, no one can tell if you are or are not spending any funds that they sent you. It will look like you’re very busy continuously transacting with people everywhere at all hours of the day and night, even if you’re doing nothing at all!

In addition to providing that no one can tell whom they have received funds from, an extension to the system of ring transactions has been developed known as RingCT. It hides not only the source of funds being sent, but also hides the amounts of the funds being sent from being visible on the blockchain. This is achieved by applying a mathematical function to all funds such that public observers can see that the transactions are legitimate, but only the sender and receiver can know the actual amounts. This prevents theoretical attacks through blockchain analysis that could otherwise be possible if the real amounts of transactions taking place were a matter of public record.

Previous Why does money need privacy?
Next Currencies
Table of Contents
en_GBEnglish (UK)