开放别名

你在这里:
<所有主题

基础知识

门罗核心团队发布了一个称为OpenAlias的标准,该标准允许更多人为可读的地址和“平方” Zooko的三角形。 OpenAlias可以用于任何加密货币,并且已经在Haven,比特币(最新的Electrum版本)和HyperStake中实现。

OpenAlias寻求提供一种在瞬息万变的技术环境中简化混叠的方法。用户正试图跨过通往私有且具有密码安全性的基础架构和系统的桥梁,但其中许多人才刚刚开始记住他们的朋友和家人的电子邮件地址。

作为 Haven 加密货币项目持续开发的一部分,我们问自己:对于不熟悉加密货币的用户,我们如何简化支付? Haven 隐形地址至少有 95 个字符长——记住它们不是一种选择,要求某人向某人付款只会导致混乱。

最基本的说,OpenAlias是FQDN(完全合格的域名)上的TXT DNS记录。通过将其与DNS相关技术相结合,我们创建了别名标准,该标准对于开发人员来说是可扩展的,对于用户而言是直观且熟悉的,并且可以与集中式和分散式域系统进行互操作。

允许您使用电子邮件或域语法向某人付款而不是地址的标准,例如。 donate@gethaven.org或donate.gethaven.org。

有关更多信息,请参见 OpenAlias页面 或在 OpenAlias网站

以前 节点
下一个 纸钱包
目录
zh_CN简体中文

Open Alias

You are here:
< All Topics

The Basics

The Monero Core Team released a standard called OpenAlias which permits much more human-readable addresses and “squares” the Zooko’s triangle. OpenAlias can be used for any cryptocurrency and is already implemented in Haven, Bitcoin (in latest Electrum versions) and HyperStake.

OpenAlias seeks to provide a way to simplify aliasing amidst a rapidly shifting technology climate. Users are trying to cross the bridge to private and cryptographically secure infrastructure and systems, but many of them have just barely started remembering the email addresses of their friends and family.

As part of the ongoing development of the Haven cryptocurrency project, we asked ourselves: how can we simplify payments for users unfamiliar with cryptocurrency? Haven stealth addresses are at least 95 characters long – memorizing them is not an option, and asking someone to send a payment to is only going to lead to confusion.

At its most basic, OpenAlias is a TXT DNS record on a FQDN (fully qualified domain name). By combining this with DNS-related technologies we have created an aliasing standard that is extensible for developers, intuitive and familiar for users, and can interoperate with both centralized and decentralized domain systems.

A standard that allows you to use an email or domain syntax to pay someone instead of an address, eg. donate@gethaven.org or donate.gethaven.org.

More information can be found on the OpenAlias page or on the OpenAlias website

Previous Node
Next Paper Wallet
Table of Contents
en_GBEnglish (UK)