默认图片

避风港协议

Haven 协议 v3.2 – 硬分叉成功

2023年8月29日,Haven协议成功完成v3.2.1硬分叉。该分叉启动了 Monero v0.18.1.2 的变基,并将代币经济更新为 VBS 和解锁时间。变更摘要 总而言之,Haven 3.2 的变更是: Rebase…

Haven 3.1 测试网发行说明

2023 年 1 月,我们看到了 Haven 3.0 的发布和 VBS 的引入,这是我们代币经济学中的一个新概念,它允许在 2022 年 6 月因新出现的死亡螺旋而停止转换后重新启动转换。...

Haven 协议 v3.0 – 硬分叉成功

2023 年 1 月 9 日,Haven 协议成功完成硬分叉到 v3.0.2。该分叉启动了 Haven 代币经济学的重大更新,实施了 VBS 和抵押品要求。变更摘要总而言之,对 Haven 的 3.0 的拟议变更……

Haven 3.0 开发进展

最后更新:2023 年 1 月 11 日 完成 VBS 核心功能 特定离岸 特定在岸 最大离岸 对离岸和在岸抵押品实施密码验证 实施区块上限的设计工作 拆分 TX 的修复(转换 TX 现在被阻止......

THORChain 集成声明

以下声明由我们的社区成员撰写。所以我们在这里,在世界上第一个多链 DEX 的不和谐服务器中看似微不足道的时刻,决定什么可能为所有...

Haven 理事会组建

作为上一篇博客文章的后续,该文章概述了该项目拟议的基于理事会的治理结构,我们现在希望继续宣布 Haven 监督委员会 (HOC) 的成员。从长远来看,社区…

项目治理更新

引言 以委员会为基础的项目结构以改善治理分散化的概念已经讨论了一段时间。对最初想法的反馈是积极的,因此权力下放工作组在此范围内提供了进一步的建议……

zh_CN简体中文

Default image

havenprotocol

xAssets Conversion Fee Bug

Haven’s last hard fork (August 2023) implemented a new process whereby all conversion fees are converted to XHV. Please refer to this blog post for more detail. At the same time, Haven’s multisig treasury wallet became inaccessible, partly due to…

Haven 4.0 Slippage Development

You can download a PDF version of this blog from here. Overview After what seems like an eternity, Haven is finally ready to embark on a new journey in its tokenomics endeavours. Slippage. Slippage was initially introduced as a proof…

Haven Protocol v3.2 – Hard Fork Successful

On August 29th 2023, Haven Protocol successfully completed a hard fork to v3.2.1. This fork initiated a rebase to Monero v0.18.1.2 and updated tokenomics to VBS and unlock times. Change Summary To summarise, the changes to Haven 3.2 are: Rebase…

Haven 3.1 Testnet release notes

​In January 2023, we saw the release of Haven 3.0 and introduction of VBS, a new concept in our tokenomics, which allowed conversions to be restarted after these were halted back in June 2022 due to an emerging death spiral.…

Haven Protocol v3.0 – Hard Fork Successful

On January 9th 2023, Haven Protocol successfully completed a hard fork to v3.0.2. This fork initiated a major update to Haven’s tokenomics with the implementation of VBS and collateral requirements. Change Summary To summarise, the proposed changes to Haven’s 3.0…

Haven 3.0 Development progress

Last updated: 11 January 2023 Completed VBS core functionality Specific offshore Specific onshore Max offshore Implement cryptographic verification for offshore and onshore collateral Design work on implementation of block cap Fix for split TXs (conversion TXs are now blocked from…

Haven 3.0 Tokenomics Proposal (light)

To view the full proposal, click here.You can also download a PDF version of the full proposal from here. Overview Over the past few months, the Economics Working Group (EWG) has worked in close coordination with the Haven devs to…

Haven 3.0 Tokenomics Proposal (full)

To view the light proposal, click here.You can also download a PDF version of the full proposal from here. Overview Several months after the initial proposal, we, the Economics Working Group, are finally ready to present to the community the…

THORChain Integration Statement

The following statement was written by our community members. So here we are, a seemingly insignificant moment in time in the discord server of the world’s first multi-chain DEX, deciding on what potentially could set a precedent for all of…

en_GBEnglish (UK)