默认图片

避风港协议

项目更新– 2021年2月

简介 这是为私人金融未来而建设的又一个月。我们在启动两个即将到来的主要项目里程碑方面做了很多工作:xAssets 和 ThorChain 集成。有关这些的更多详细信息,请参见下文。 xAsset 测试网 测试网正在进行中……

临时Twitter暂停

更新:2021 年 2 月 23 日 – Twitter 已审查我们的上诉并取消暂停我们的帐户。您可能已经注意到@HavenXHV Twitter 帐户目前已被暂停。 2 月 17 日格林威治标准时间凌晨 3 点;我们收到了一个通知,该帐户有……

Haven xUSD借记卡介绍

对于 Haven 团队、社区和持有者来说,又是一个激动人心的一周,我们很高兴地宣布 Haven 协议实用程序向前迈出了一大步。我们已与 Ternio 合作,在 BlockCard 平台上提供 Haven xUSD 借记卡。订阅者…

KuCoin交易比赛

格林威治标准时间上午 10 点开始 - 2021 年 1 月 11 日 KuCoin 正在举办 XHV 交易竞赛,以提高用户的认识。参加这些活动即可获胜。活动一:Haven协议幸运抽奖,每名优胜者送3个XHV!活动期间……

Polarity.Exchange上市

Haven 团队自豪地宣布在 Polarity.Exchange 上新上市! XHV/USDT 交易对将于 2021 年 1 月上线。 *** 在 Haven Discord #General 中与 Polarity 首席执行官 Tony Nguyen (Xucito) 一起参加 AMA。 UTC 时间 12 月 18 日星期五下午 1 点 *** ...

项目和团队历史

本文简要介绍了 Haven 协议团队和项目的历史,以及它如何演变成今天的样子。 Haven 于 2018 年 1 月由两位匿名开发人员构思,尝试了许多人认为不可能的事情。一种…

KuCoin与XHV / USDT交易对列出Haven

Haven 团队自豪地宣布与 KuCoin 新上市! XHV/USDT交易对将于2020年12月16日上线。 12月16日12:00 UTC+8(04:00 UTC)上线 -KuCoin将于18:00 UTC+8(10:00 UTC)开放充值12 月 16 日 – 交易…

zh_CN简体中文

Default image

havenprotocol

Project Update – Feb 2021

Intro It’s been another month of building for a private financial future. We’ve had lots of work going on towards launching two upcoming major project milestones: xAssets and ThorChain integration. More details on these below. xAsset Testnet Testnet is ongoing…

Temporary Twitter Suspension

Update: 23rd Feb 2021 – Twitter have reviewed our appeal and unsuspend our account.  You may have noticed that the @HavenXHV Twitter account is currently suspended. 3 am GMT on 17th Feb; we received a notification that the account had…

Introducing Haven xUSD Debit Card

In another exciting week for the Haven team, community and holders, we’re delighted to announce the next big step forward in Haven Protocol utility. We have partnered with Ternio to offer Haven xUSD debit card on the BlockCard platform. Subscribers…

KuCoin Trading Competition

Starts 10am GMT – 11th Jan 2021 KuCoin are running an XHV trading competition, to raise awareness to their users. Take part in these activities to win. Activity 1: Haven Protocol Lucky Draw 3 XHV for Each Winner!During the campaign…

Polarity.Exchange Listing

The Haven team is proud to announce a new listing on  Polarity.Exchange! The XHV/USDT trading pair on will go live in January 2021. *** Join an AMA with Polarity CEO, Tony Nguyen (Xucito) in the Haven Discord #General. Friday 18 December 1pm UTC ***  …

Project & Team History

This article gives a brief history of the Haven Protocol team and project, and how it evolved into what it is today. Haven was conceived in Jan 2018 by two anonymous developers, attempting something considered by many as impossible. A…

KuCoin Lists Haven with XHV/USDT trading pair

The Haven team is proud to announce a new listing with KuCoin! The XHV/USDT trading pair on will go live on December 16, 2020. Launch schedule 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC) on December 16 -KuCoin will open deposits 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC) on December 16 – Trading…

en_GBEnglish (UK)