交易次数

你在这里:
<所有主题

介绍

Haven与许多其他流行的加密货币有很多相似之处,但是由于Haven内置的固有隐私性,这意味着有一些重要的区别。 Haven与众不同的方式之一是如何处理网络上的事务。

本指南将不涉及技术细节,而是旨在为避风港用户提供一个简单的解释,以充分利用其私人存储空间,并避免在直接控制其财务状况时出现任何错误。

它是如何工作的?

考虑Haven交易的最简单方法是考虑余额(例如单个钞票)中的存款(投入)。

例如:

如果您将2笔10 XHV存入钱包,则它们被计为2份每个价值10 XHV的'钞票'。

避风港的工作原理类似于在商店中消费钞票。假设您想以5 XHV的价格购买东西,您给店主一张10 XHV的钞票,然后等待5 XHV的找零。

在网络中使用任何避风港xAsset时,都适用相同的原理。因此,如果您想从10 XHV“钞票”中转移5 XHV,则需要锁定找零,直到交易完成。完成后,您将收到5 XHV的找零。 

因此,当您将其应用于Haven保管库时,它仅意味着当您转移或转换任何存款时,它们将被“锁定”直到交易完成。

避风港提示–当您向钱包中添加余额时,值得将其划分为多笔较小的存款,以便您拥有许多较小的“钞票”,而不是一个大额的钞票。 例如,如果您有500 XHV,则可能需要将其分为5 份每份价值100 XHV'钞票'。 这意味着当您进行交易时,它直到完成才不会锁定全部余额。

避风港提示–管理资金的另一种简便方法是创建两个单独的钱包,一个用于长期存储,另一个用于更活跃的“日常”使用。这样,您可以将较小的存款转移到活动的钱包中,从而使其更易于管理。


……记住

该原理适用于Haven网络内的所有事务,包括在XHV和其他xAsset之间进行转换时。值得记住的是,转换最多可能需要7天才能完成,因此除非您要转换全部余额,否则这是将存款分成较小金额的另一个原因。

以前 xBTC入门指南
下一个 费用
目录
zh_CN简体中文

Transactions

You are here:
< All Topics

Introduction

Haven shares a lot of similarities with many of the other popular cryptocurrencies but due to the inherent privacy built in to Haven it means there are a couple of important differences. One of the ways Haven differs is in how transactions on the network are handled.

This guide won’t go into the technical details but will aim to provide a simple explanation for Haven users to make the most of their private storage and avoid any mistakes when taking direct control of their finances.

How does it work?

The easiest way to think about Haven transactions is to think of the deposits (inputs) in a balance like individual bank notes.

For example:

If you deposit 2 lots of 10 XHV to your vault then they are counted as 2x 10 XHV ‘notes’

Haven works similar to spending notes in a shop. Say you want to buy something for 5 XHV, you hand the shopkeeper a 10 XHV ‘note and wait for the change of 5 XHV.

The same principle applies when using any of the Haven xAssets within the network. So if you want to transfer 5 XHV from a 10 XHV ‘note’ you lock up the change until the transaction is complete. Once finished you then receive your change of 5 XHV. 

So, when you apply this to using the Haven vault it simply means that when you either transfer or convert any of your deposits they will be ‘locked up’ until the transaction is complete.

HAVEN HINT– When you add a balance to your vault it is worth dividing it up into smaller deposits so that you have lots of smaller ‘notes’ rather than one big one. For example if you have 500 XHV you might want to divide it up into 5 x 100 XHV ‘notes’. This means that when you go to make a transaction it doesn’t lock up the entire balance until it has completed.

HAVEN HINT– Another easy way to manage your money is to create two separate vaults, one for long term storage and one for more active, ‘everyday’ use. That way you can transfer smaller deposits to the active vault where it will make it simpler to manage.


…and remember

This principle applies to all transactions within the Haven network including when you convert between XHV and other xAssets. It’s worth remembering that conversions can take up to 10 days to complete so unless you are converting your entire balance that’s another reason to split your deposits up into smaller amounts.

Previous Currencies
Next Community Initiatives
Table of Contents
en_GBEnglish (UK)