路线图

2021 年第三季度

正在进行中

代码库更新和安全审计

由于最近的漏洞利用,我们正在对 Haven 代码库进行大修和更新。一旦完成,我们将与加密安全和门罗币方面的多位专家签约,对离岸(转换)代码的各个方面进行彻底审计。这将包括由 Haven 开发人员编写的额外验证,以防止将来试图操纵资产转换过程。 RingCT Proofs 的大修为转换验证增加了第二层,以阻止任何操纵费用或造币和销毁数据的尝试。
更多详细信息可以在我们的博客中阅读,随着我们的进展,可以了解更多信息: https://havenprotocol.org/2021/08/18/status-update-18th-aug-2021/

您可以在此处阅读 Cypher Stack 的技术分析: https://github.com/haven-protocol-org/security-audits/blob/master/Cypher%20Stack%20-%20Haven%20Technical%20Note.pdf

地位: 初始编码已完成,渗透测试正在进行中。已经进行了技术分析,为全面的安全审计做准备。 2.0 代码库的公共测试网正在进行中。

开发中

xAsset 转换功能

恢复完整网络功能的主要步骤之一是在保管库中恢复 xAsset 转换。这将在广泛的代码库更新、审查和 3rd 方审计之后执行。

地位:等待代码库更新和安全审计。将在 Haven 2.0 发布时重新设置。

完成

实施漏洞赏金计划

随着采用和增长阶段的进行,尽可能多地关注项目变得越来越重要。可以说,其中最重要的方面是外部代码审查,以确保不会重复最近的漏洞利用。除了正式审计外,由于代码库开发是连续的,因此我们必须有一个持续的测试、监控和审计过程,其中一部分是我们新的漏洞赏金计划。

该计划将为项目提供一个明确的流程,任何人都可以通过该流程报告错误,团队/开发人员可以处理并采取必要的步骤来修复它们,重要的是一个灵活的结构,人们可以通过它来奖励他们对项目的宝贵投入。随着项目的发展和向更加分散的结构转变,该流程将随着时间的推移不断完善,以适应项目的需求。

地位: 已发布并直播。详细信息可以在这里找到 https://havenprotocol.org/bug-bounty/

正在进行中

单元测试

我们目前正在建立一个强大的单元测试流程来自动化核心功能。这将在开发过程中使用,以确保新功能不会破坏旧代码。我们打算显着扩展我们的单元测试库。

地位:这是一个持续的过程,将占用大量资源,因此如果社区中的任何人希望通过此测试支持该项目,请直接与我们联系。

正在进行中

启动 Haven 改进计划(测试版)

我们计划与社区一起建立一个框架,以使社区对治理,漏洞赏金,资产和产品,集成等方面的投入形式化。

地位:网站的众包部分正在上线前工作。随着我们从社区输入/反馈中开发附加功能,这最初将处于测试阶段。

开发中

ThorChain集成

这种集成将为 Haven 和 ThorChain 带来许多好处。它将通过创建流动性池以及为 xUSD 持有者提供收益以换取提供流动性来提高 XHV 和 xUSD 的流动性。它还允许直接访问 ThorChain 支持的其他加密货币,而无需使用中心化交易所。此外,它还为 ThorChain 用户提供了通过 Haven 网络访问一系列私人资产的权限。

地位:模拟网络和预发布测试的测试环境已经到位,但测试目前暂停,以将开发资源集中在代码库更新/审查上。预计在硬分叉后(以恢复完整的网络功能)并在所有测试成功完成后上线。

完成

更新费用结构并发布 Haven v1.4.1

在 xAssets 的第二阶段启动到主网之后,经过几周的网络监控,我们决定更新 xUSD <> xAsset 转换的费用结构。

修订后的费用结构如下:

  • xAssets 上的 48 小时(1440 块)解锁时间
  • 0.5% 费用拆分如下:
    • 80% (0.4%) 被烧毁以减少通胀影响
    • 0.05% 给矿工
    • 0.05% 用于项目成本的治理钱包

地位:在 1.4.1 版本中实现,并将在第二次分叉时在主网上上线。

2021年第二季度

已暂停

FIO整合

我们将开始整合 FIO协议 进入Haven保险柜。这将大大提高可用性并改善UX / UI。例如,它将允许使用简化的地址命名系统:代替通常的98个字符的地址,您可以使用类似 dweab @ haven 使电子商务,付款和转移变得更加容易。这也降低了中间人攻击的可能性。

地位: 等候接听。这将添加到即将完成的众包计划中。

开发中

Travala整合

整合Haven作为付款方式 特拉瓦拉 正在进行中,目标是在第四季度完成。它将允许任何人使用 XHV 支付与领先的加密友好旅游公司之一的航班、酒店等费用。我们将在未来寻求整合 xUSD。

地位:目前正在等待 Travala 开发工作的集成时间。

正在进行中

Haven借记卡

正在进行注册,我们预计该卡将于本季度在美国推出。有关更多详细信息,请参见: https://havencard.io/

地位: 等待最终的合规性检查。

完成

其他xAsset

继第一阶段的 xAssets 启动到主网之后,我们现在已经启动了到主网的下一阶段。您现在可以使用 xGBP、xJPY、xCHF、xAUD 和 xBTC(比特币)进行存储和交易。可以在此处找到完整的资产列表: https://havenprotocol.org/knowledge/xassets-a-guide/

正在进行中

Haven基金会

Haven 协议基金会现已在开曼群岛正式注册成立。我们正在继续寻求感兴趣的各方加入并帮助指导项目,实现快速增长的 Haven 社区的愿望。这是一个持续的过程,欢迎每个人参与并提出想法,使项目受益和发展。

地位:与各方持续讨论,以确保监管和法律合规以及基础设施规划。

开发中

使馆节点启动

我们一直与Start9 Labs一起工作,以协助在运行Haven节点的独立设备上进行集成。这项工作正在进行中,目前正在与他们一起升级其设备以包括SSD,然后再将Haven应用程序添加到Start9 App Store中。目的是帮助使尽可能多的24/7节点运行Haven节点的人致力于网络的分散化和安全性。

地位:在将 Haven 应用程序添加到 Start9 应用程序商店之前,等待对 SSD 设备的支持。

开发中

边缘钱包整合

我们有一个新的开发人员来帮助推进Haven的Edge Wallet集成。这是重要的一步,它有助于简化访问并能够为XHV和xAsset持有者/用户提供多种存储选项。确认整合后,将进行其他详细说明。

地位:集成的很大一部分现已完成,但由于优先考虑 THOR 集成而暂停。

完成

网站升级

网站上将添加增强的登录页面,以教育新用户并提供有关金库、交易所和协议的简单入门指南。

地位:这是完成了新的深度探索、知识库内容和 THORChain 知识中心的添加。随着时间的推移,将添加更多内容。

2021年第一季度

完成

多资产整合

该项目这一重要部分的编码工作正在进行中。一旦测试网完成,我们将进行一次分叉,以启动xAssets的第一阶段,包括金,银,欧元和人民币。它们被选为最知名和交易的商品,以及美元以外两种使用最广泛的法定货币。这将有助于扩展网络并为用户提供更大的实用性。 

一旦这些内容在主网上发布,我们便可以查看其他xAsset,并就此与更广泛的社区进行协商。由于实施了彩色硬币,只要协议能够提取安全的,可靠的和分散的价格信息,我们就可以将几乎任何资产添加到网络中。可以添加股票,大宗商品和一系列指数,以及用户可定制投资组合的潜力。

完成

极性交换集成

正在进行整合工作,以将XHV / USDT交易对添加到Polarity Exchange。该项目预计将于2021年1月完成,我们将及时向所有人通报最新进展。它将为用户带来许多好处,包括:

  • 没有KYC
  • 您的钥匙:您的硬币
  • 每笔交易$0.01的低费用
  • 流动性机制,确保快速执行交易

2020年第四季度

已暂停

硬件钱包

硬件钱包被视为与加密货币进行交互的最安全接口。鉴于此,将XHV和xUSD集成到硬件钱包中是避风港开发的重中之重。如果能够充分启用避风港所需的所有功能,则使用的第一个平台将是Ledger。由于这是一项持续的开发,因此未设定完成期限。

完成

将代码库升级到门罗 v0.16``氮星云''

作为我们正在进行的代码库改进的一部分,我们将升级到门罗 v.016。这对协议进行了几处改进,详细信息如下:

https://github.com/monero-project/monero/releases/tag/v0.16.0.0

改用v0.16后,我们还可以重新发布网页钱包并使用xUSD功能。

完成

具有xUSD功能的网页钱包

重新建立到v0.16的基础之后,它将使我们能够重新发布具有xUSD功能的网页钱包。这是项目迈出的又一重要步骤,因为它允许在包括移动设备,平板电脑和计算机在内的任何设备上使用简单易用的界面,而无需冗长的同步时间或深入的技术知识。

完成

避风港知识库

我们正在建立一个全新的资源库,让每个人都可以一站式访问定期更新的项目信息。完成后,将可以在避风港网站上访问它,其将包含各种信息,包括:

  • 桌面,网页和命令行钱包指南
  • 全面的常见问题
  • 避风港项目中常用的术语表
  • RPC指南
  • THORChain 知识中心

该资源将是一个持续发展的过程,我们鼓励所有社区成员为内容提出建议。

2020年第三季度

完成

发布新的桌面钱包

自年初以来经过完善后,新的桌面钱包已发布,供公众在XHV主网上使用。所有用于转账,交换和挖矿的功能均有很好的用户体验,可在所有主要操作系统上使用。

完成

在主网上推出xUSD

2020年7月20日,全球第一个匿名稳定币xUSD于第640640区块上在避风港上线。金融隐私的未来已经开始。

完成

发布避风港生态系统网络分析工具

为了监视避风港生态系统的健康状况并查看有关XHV和xUSD供应的实时更新,正在开发一种网络分析工具。不论技术背景如何,这都应该使每个人都可以了解生态系统的状态。

2020年第二季度

完成

“破解xUSD代码”

经过广泛的分析,该解决方案的整体安全性和性能被认为不令人满意,随后开发团队对代码进行了重大修改和重新设计。为了确保长期的成功,研究,开发和实施了价值证明机制。测试新解决方案的工作正在测试网上进行。

完成

xUSD源代码发布

经过一年的开发,打算在避风港网络上使用的xUSD代码作为开源发布给公众查看。

2020年第一季度

完成

xUSD 测试网的公开发布

利用新设计的桌面钱包与避风港测试网交互,XHV和xUSD之间的交换功能可用于公共测试和审查。正在进行的使用和边缘案例测试为精简桌面钱包和避风港守护程序提供了宝贵的见解。

完成

完成新的避风港守护程序

已发布新版本的避风港守护程序后端,以适应可变硬币流通量的可见性,并为进一步添加xAsset做准备。来自xUSD 测试网的调试已被整合,并将促使开发的进一步完善。

完成

Chainlink 预言机的集成

虽然最初计划作为将来的网络升级,但Chainlink的服务现在用于避风港的第一个匿名稳定币xUSD的主网发布。这种整合是朝着去中心化和审查制度抗拒目标迈出的重要一步,并增强了避风港对匿名去中心化金融的承诺。

正在进行中

zh_CN简体中文

Roadmap

Q3 2021

Ongoing

Codebase Update and Security Audits

As a result of the recent exploits we are undertaking a major overhaul and update to the Haven codebase. Once complete we will be contracting multiple experts in crypto security and Monero to carry out thorough auditing of all aspects of the offshore (conversion) code. This will include additional validation written by the Haven developers to prevent any future attempts at manipulating the asset conversion process. An overhaul of RingCT Proofs adds a 2nd layer to the conversion validations that blocks any attempt at manipulation of the fees or mint & burn data.
Further details can be read in our blog with more information to follow as we progress: https://havenprotocol.org/2021/08/18/status-update-18th-aug-2021/

You can read the Technical Analysis from Cypher Stack here: https://github.com/haven-protocol-org/security-audits/blob/master/Cypher%20Stack%20-%20Haven%20Technical%20Note.pdf

STATUS: A technical analysis has been carried out and final security audit is ongoing before setting Haven 2.0 fork date.

Pending

xAsset Conversion Functionality

One of the major steps to restoring full network functionality will be to reinstate xAsset conversions in the vault. This will be carried out following extensive codebase updates, reviews and 3rd party audits.

STATUS: Waiting on codebase updates and security audit. To be re-instated at launch of Haven 2.0.

Complete

Implement Bug Bounty Program

With the adoption and growth phase ongoing it has become more important to get as many eyes on the project as possible. Arguably the most important aspect of this are the external code reviews to ensure the recent exploits cannot be repeated. As well as the formal audits, and due to the fact that the codebase development is continuous, it is essential that we have an ongoing testing, monitoring and auditing process, and a part of this is our new Bug Bounty Program.

The program will give the project a defined process by which anyone can report bugs, the team/devs can process and action the necessary steps to fix them and importantly a flexible structure by which people can be rewarded for their valuable input into the project. The process will be refined over time to suit the project’s needs as it grows and moves to a more decentralised structure.

STATUS: Published and live. Details can be found here https://havenprotocol.org/bug-bounty/

Ongoing

Unit Testing

We are currently setting up a robust unit testing process to automate core features. This will be used during development to ensure that new features do not break old code. We intend to expand our library of unit tests significantly.

STATUS: This is an ongoing process that will take significant resources so if anyone in the community would like to support the project with this testing please reach out to us directly.

Ongoing

Launch Haven Improvement Program (beta)

In conjunction with the community we plan to set-up a framework to formalise community input on governance, bug bounties, assets and products, integrations etc.

STATUS: A crowdsourcing section for the website is being worked on before going live. This will initially be in beta as we develop additional features from community input/feedback.

Pending

ThorChain Integration

This integration will provide many benefits to Haven and ThorChain. It will improve liquidity for XHV and xUSD through the creation of liquidity pools as well as providing xUSD holders a yield in exchange for providing the liquidity. It also allows direct access to other cryptocurrencies supported by ThorChain without the need for using a centralised exchange. Further to this it provides ThorChain users access to a range of private assets via the Haven network.

STATUS: Test environments for mocknet and pre-launch testing have been put in place but testing is currently paused to focus dev resources on codebase updates/reviews. It is expected to go live after the hard fork (to re-instate full network functionality) and once all testing has been completed successfully.

Complete

Update to Fee structure and launch of Haven v1.4.1

Following on from the launch of the 2nd phase of xAssets to mainnet and after several weeks of network monitoring we have made the decision to update the fee structure for xUSD <> xAsset conversions.

The revised fee structure will be as follows:

  • 48hr (1440 block) unlock time on xAssets
  • 0.5% fee split as follows:
    • 80% (0.4%) gets burnt to reduce inflationary impact
    • 0.05% goes to miners
    • 0.05% goes to governance wallet for project costs

STATUS: Implemented in version 1.4.1 and will go live on mainnet at time of 2nd fork.

Q2 2021

Paused

FIO Integration

We will be commencing integration of the FIO protocol into the Haven Vaults. This will greatly increase usability and improve UX/UI. It will allow the use of a simplified address naming system for example: instead of the usual 98 character address you could use something like dweab@haven making it easier for e-commerce, payments and transfers. It also reduces the likelihood of man-in-the-middle attacks.

STATUS: On hold. This will be added to the upcoming crowdsourcing initiative for completion.

Pending

Travala Integration

Integration of Haven as a payment method on Travala is ongoing and is targeted for completion in Q4. It will allow anyone to use XHV to pay for flights, hotels and more with one of the leading crypto friendly travel companies. We will be looking to integrate xUSD in the future.

STATUS: Currently waiting on integration slot for Travala dev work to be carried out.

Ongoing

Haven Debit Card

Registrations are underway and we expect the card to launch in the USA this quarter. For further details see: https://havencard.io/

STATUS: Awaiting final compliance checks.

Complete

Additional xAssets

Following on from the launch of the first phase of xAssets being launched to mainnet we have now launched the next phase to mainnet. You can now store and transact in xGBP, xJPY, xCHF, xAUD and xBTC (Bitcoin). The full list of assets can be found here: https://havenprotocol.org/knowledge/xassets-a-guide/

Ongoing

Haven Foundation

The Haven Protocol Foundation has now been officially incorporated in The Cayman Islands. We are moving forward with seeking interested parties to come onboard and help steer the project, carrying out the wishes of the rapidly growing Haven community. This is an ongoing process where everyone is welcome to get involved and put forward ideas to benefit and grow the project.

STATUS: Ongoing discussions with a range of parties to ensure regulatory and legal compliance as well as infrastructure planning.

Pending

Embassy Node launch

We have been working alongside Start9 Labs to assist with integration on a standalone device for running a Haven node. This is ongoing and is currently with them to upgrade their device to include an SSD before adding a Haven app to the Start9 App Store. The aim is to help get as many people running Haven nodes 24/7 to work towards decentralising and securing the network.

STATUS: Awaiting support for SSD device before adding Haven app to Start9 app store.

Pending

Edge Wallet Integration

We have a new developer onboard to help push forward with an Edge Wallet integration for Haven. This is an important step in helping with easier access and being able to offer multiple storage options to XHV and xAsset holders/users. Further details to follow once the integration is confirmed.

STATUS: A large part of the integration is now complete but is paused due to prioritising THOR integration.

Complete

Website upgrades

Enhanced landing pages will be added to the website, to educate new users and provide simple getting started guides for vaults, exchanges and the protocol.

STATUS: This is complete with new deep dives, knowledge base content and a THORChain knowledge Hub being added. Further content will be added over time.

Q1 2021

Complete

Multi-Asset Integration

Coding work is ongoing for this important part of the project. Once the testnet is completed we will be conducting a fork to launch the first phase of xAssets including Gold, Silver, Euro and Chinese Yuan. These were chosen as the most well known and traded commodities as well as two of the most widely used fiat currencies outside of the US Dollar. This will assist with expanding the network and providing greater utility to users. 

Once these are live on mainnet we will then be able to look at further xAssets and will consult with the wider community on this. Because of the coloured coin implementation, we will be able to add virtually any asset to the network as long as the protocol can pull a secure, reliable and decentralised price feed then it could be included. Stocks, commodities and a range of indices could be added as well as the potential for user customisable portfolios.

Complete

Polarity Exchange Integration

Integration work is ongoing for adding an XHV/USDT trading pair to the Polarity Exchange. This is expected to be completed in Jan 2021 and we will keep everyone updated on progress. It will provide many benefits to users including:

  • No KYC
  • Your keys:Your coins
  • Low Fees of $0.01 per trade
  • Liquidity mechanisms to ensure fast trade execution

Q4 2020

Paused

Hardware Vaults

Hardware wallets are viewed as the most secure interface to interact with cryptocurrencies. In light of this, the integration of XHV and xUSD into hardware wallets is a top priority for Haven’s development. The first platform used will be Ledger, if it enables all functionalities needed for Haven sufficiently. As this is an ongoing development no deadline has been set for completion.

Complete

Upgrade codebase to Monero v0.16 ‘Nitrogen Nebula’

As part of our ongoing codebase improvements we will be upgrading to Monero v.016. This makes several improvements to the protocol with full details here:

https://github.com/monero-project/monero/releases/tag/v0.16.0.0

Rebasing to v0.16 also allows us to re-release the web vault with xUSD functionality.

Complete

Web Vault with xUSD functionality

Once the rebase to v0.16 is complete it will enable us to re-release the Web Vault with xUSD functionality. This is another important step forward for the project as it allows a simple to use interface to be used on any device including mobile, tablets and computer without the need for lengthy sync times or in-depth technical knowledge.

Complete

Haven Knowledge Base

We are in the process of building a brand new resource allowing everyone access to regularly updated project information all in one place. Once complete it will be accessible on the Haven website and will include a wide range of information including:

  • Desktop, Web and CLI Vault guides
  • Comprehensive FAQs
  • Glossary of common terms used in the Haven project
  • RPC guide
  • THORChain knowledge Hub

This resource will be an ongoing development and we encourage all community members to contribute with suggestions for content.

Q3 2020

Complete

Release of new Desktop Vaults

After being refined since beginning of the year, the new Desktop Vaults are released for the public to use on XHV mainnet. All functions to transfer, exchange, and mine assets, are implemented in a superior user friendly package for use on all major platforms.

Complete

Launch of xUSD on Mainnet

The world’s first private stablecoin xUSD goes live on Haven at block 640640 on July 20th 2020. The future of financial privacy has begun.

Complete

Release of Network Analysis Tool for the Haven Ecosystem

To monitor the health of the Haven ecosystem and to see real-time updates regarding supply of both XHV and xUSD, a network analysis tool is being developed. This should enable everybody to learn about the state of the ecosystem regardless of technical background.

Q2 2020

Complete

“Cracking the xUSD Code”

After extensive analysis the overall security and performance of the solution was deemed unsatisfactory and a major overhaul and redesign of the code is carried out by the development team. To ensure long term success, a proof-of-value mechanism is researched, developed, and implemented. Testing the new solution is being carried out on stagenet.

Complete

xUSD Source Code Release

After one year of development the xUSD code intended for use on the Haven network is released as open source to the public for review.

Q1 2020

Complete

Public Release of the xUSD Stagenet

Utilizing a newly designed Desktop Vault to interface with Haven stagenet, the exchange functions between XHV and xUSD are made available to public testing and review. The ongoing use and edge case testing provide valuable insights for refining both the Desktop Vault and the Haven Daemon.

Complete

Finishing the new Haven Daemon

A new version of the Haven Daemon backend is released to accommodate the visibility of variable coin supply and prepare for further additions of xAssets. Learnings from xUSD stagenet are integrated and will lead to further refinements in development.

Complete

Integration of the Chainlink Oracle

While initially planned as a future network upgrade, Chainlink’s services are now used for the mainnet launch of Haven’s first private stablecoin, xUSD. This integration is an important step towards the goal of decentralization and censorship resistance and reinforces Haven’s commitment to private decentralized finance.

Ongoing

en_GBEnglish (UK)